Welcome aboard...

# Welcome aboard...Each month we like to let our customers know who have gone live with our product so they can take a look at how Codeweavers products are used in other businesses.**Customers who have gone live with Codeweavers tools in September****Motor Credit Check**- Telford Motors (link http//www.telfordmotors.co.uk/ text http//www.telfordmotors.co.uk/)- Carco Group (link http//carcogroup.co.uk/ text http//carcogroup.co.uk/)- Drift Bridge Group (link http//www.driftbridge.co.uk/ text http//www.driftbridge.co.uk/)- Chris Variava (link http//www.variava.com/ text http//www.variava.com/)- Saltmarine Cars (link http//www.saltmarine.com/ text http//www.saltmarine.com/)- Ringways Motor Group (link http//www.ringways.co.uk/ text http//www.ringways.co.uk/)- Chambers Group (link http//www.chambersgroup.co.uk/ text http//www.chambersgroup.co.uk/)- Speedwell Honda (link http//www.speedwellonline.co.uk/ text http//www.speedwellonline.co.uk/)**FlexiCalc**- Carco Group (link http//carcogroup.co.uk/ text http//carcogroup.co.uk/)- Chris Variava (link http//www.variava.com/ text http//www.variava.com/)- Saltmarine Cars (link http//www.saltmarine.com/ text http//www.saltmarine.com/)- Chambers Group (Upgraded) (link http//www.chambersgroup.co.uk/ text http//www.chambersgroup.co.uk/)- Rowes Honda (link http//www.roweshonda.co.uk/ text http//www.roweshonda.co.uk/)**Integrated Calculator**- Oak Tree Garages (link http//www.oaktreegarages.co.uk/ text http//www.oaktreegarages.co.uk/)- KTA Group (link http//www.ktamotorgroup.com/ text http//www.ktamotorgroup.com/)- Burton Direct Used Cars (link http//www.burtonkia.co.uk/ text http//www.burtonkia.co.uk/)- Gateway Peugeot (link http//www.gateway-peugeot.com/ text http//www.gateway-peugeot.com/)- Speedwell Honda (link http//www.speedwellonline.co.uk/ text http//www.speedwellonline.co.uk/)**New Car Offers**- Citroen Retail Group (link http//www.citroenretailgroup.co.uk/ text http//www.citroenretailgroup.co.uk/)

Archive

By: Codeweavers - 01/10/15

More stories by Codeweavers